Denhär dagen får inledas med låttexter.

Idag känner jag inte liksom för att skriva värsta långa texten, så ja lägger upp massa textsnuttar :)
Tolka hur ni vill vettja !

If your not the one then why does my soulf feel glad today
If your not the one then why does my hand
fit yours this way
If you are not mine then why does your heart my calls
If you you are not mine would i have the strength to stand at all
I dont know what the future brings,but i know your here with me now
We'll make it through and i hope you are the one i share my life with

och ingenting är röttvist
ingenting som det
borde vara
men släpp min hand och låt
mig gå nu så kanske jag
hittar tillbaks
till dig en dag

This is real, this is me
I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be, now
Gonna let the light, shine on me
Now I've found, who I am
There's no way to hold it in
No more hiding who I want to be
This is me

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do reminds me of you
And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do
We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were,
All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I'd do, I'd give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me


Typ...
Idag är de iaf skiva, och innan det ska jag in till stan med gudfar & titti <3
Men nu är de dags att göra mig iordning.
PUSS M'Linnéa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0